Weekly Journal Post #8

8. Utilizing this guide identify if you are in a fairy tale or not. How do you know?

1. Are you the seventh son of a seventh son?

No I cannot say I am, I do have one little sister though.

2. Do birds talk to you? (Disregard this question if the birds are parrots. Parrots don’t count.)

Sometimes I think I do have the power to connect on a deep level with animals, but I can’t say any animal has ever spoke to me.

3. Do the creatures of the forest clean your house?

No, the creatures do not clean my home, but bears have ate my trash on multiple occasions.

4. When you talk, do a) jewels or b) reptiles and amphibians drop from your lips?

No I wish jewels fell from my lips during discussions, that would be kind of cool.

5. Are you an orphan?

Not that I know of.

6. Were you orphaned after your mother/father remarried, thus leaving you in the care of a stepparent who abuses you and uses you for manual labor?

No as I stated in the last question.

7. No, seriously, do birds talk to you?

Still can’t say they do.

8. Do people tend to mutter about curses or prophecies when they think you’re not listening?

I have never noticed any body doing such a thing, that would be something I  would remember.

9. Did you go for a nice picnic in the woods, fall asleep, and wake up to find yourself abandoned by your entire family?

No I’d rather eat at my house then in the woods, too many insects around my food.

10. Do you have an irresistible urge to prick your finger on things?”

I do not, hate pricking my finger actually. So I guess you can say following this guide I am not in a fairy tale.

Leave a comment